William Park

... 17.353.3149 Fax: +1.617.353.3077 wwpark@bu.edu Languages English (native); French (fluent) Nationality USA, Switzerland Bar Admission Massachussetts - 1972 District of Columbia - 1980 Position President, London Court of Interna...

Last retrieved: 2020-04-25 15:10:23

Mariella Orelli

446 of 636 Next >> Mariella ORELLI IAI Member Homburger AG Prime Tower Hardstrasse 201 CH-8005 Zurich Switzerland Tel: +41.43.222.17.13 Fax: +41.43.222.15.00 mariella.orelli@homburger.ch http://www.homburger.ch Languages ...

Last retrieved: 2020-04-25 15:10:25

Gabrielle Nater-Bass

... Next >> Gabrielle NATER-BASS IAI Young Practitioner Homburger AG Prime Tower Hardstrasse 201 CH-8005 Zurich Switzerland Tel: +41.43.222.10.00 Fax: +41.43.222.15.00 gabrielle.nater@homburger.ch http://www.homburger.ch Languages ...

Last retrieved: 2020-04-25 15:10:30

Laurent Levy

... urent LEVY IAI Correspondent Lévy Kaufmann-Kohler 3-5, rue du Conseil-Général P.O. Box 552 CH-1211 Geneva 4 Switzerland Tel: +41.22.809.6200 Fax: +41.22.809.6201 laurent.levy@lk-k.com http://www.lk-k.com Languages French (nativ...

Last retrieved: 2020-04-25 15:10:48

Christophe Imhoos

291 of 636 Next >> Christophe IMHOOS IAI Member 1, place du Port CH -1204 Geneva Switzerland Tel: +41.22.316.1640 Fax: +41.22.316.1650 ch@imhoos.ch Languages French (native); English (fluent) National...

Last retrieved: 2020-04-25 15:11:04

Veijo Heiskanen

270 of 636 Next >> Veijo HEISKANEN IAI Member Lalive 35, rue de la Mairie PO Box 6569 CH-1211 Geneva 6 Switzerland Tel: +41.58.105.20.00 vheiskanen@lalive.law http://www.lalive.ch Languages Finnish (native); English, Frenc...

Last retrieved: 2020-04-25 15:11:08

Balz Gross

250 of 636 Next >> Balz GROSS Homburger AG Prime Tower Hardstrasse 201 CH-8005 Zurich Switzerland Tel: +41.43.222.1000 Fax: +41.43.222.1500 balz.gross@homburger.ch Languages German (native); English (fluen...

Last retrieved: 2020-04-25 15:11:12

Pierre-Michel Genton

... hel GENTON IAI Member PMG Consulting Engineers & Economists 72, rue du Centre CH-1025 Lausanne - St-Sulpice Switzerland Tel: +41.21.695.24.40 Fax: +41.21.695.24.44 pgenton@pmg-ing.ch Languages French (native); English, German (...

Last retrieved: 2020-04-25 15:11:17

Isabelle Fellrath

... >> Isabelle FELLRATH IAI Member SwissLegal Lausanne Rue du Grand Chêne 1-3 Postfach: 7501 CH -1002 Lausanne Switzerland Tel: +41.58.255.58.00 Fax: +41.58.255.58.01 fellrath@swisslegal.ch https://www.swisslegal.ch Languages Fren...

Last retrieved: 2020-04-25 15:11:21

Rocco Bonzanigo

... ONZANIGO IAI Correspondent Bolla Bonzanigo & Associati Via G.B. Pioda 5 Casella postale 5202 CH-6901 Lugano Switzerland Tel: +41.91.910.90.30 Fax: +41.91.910.90.49 info@bollabonzanigo.ch Languages Italian, English, French, Germ...

Last retrieved: 2020-04-25 15:11:45